My first album “First Chapter” is complete! It’s already available on a few download sites such as Tunecore, Amie Street, and Shock Hound and will be available on itunes in a few days and there will be gigs around the UK to promote the album during 2010.

The line up on the album is as follows :

James Pusey – guitar

Oli Hayhurst – bass

Elliott Henshaw – drums

Ross Stanley – piano (track 5)

Paul Booth – soprano and tenor sax (tracks 1, 2, 8 )

Brandon Allen – tenor sax (tracks 3 and 5)

Carlos Lopez-Real – alto sax (track 9)

Bhupinder Singh Chaggar – tabla (tracks 6 and 10)

Teymour Housego – bansuri (tracks 6 and 10)

All tracks written by James Pusey

Recorded at Eastcote Studios Sept 2008 and St Silas March 2009

Mixed and Mastered by Chris Lewis at Studio 17

Additional Mastering by SRT

Photography by Dan Tsantilis

Artwork design by James Pusey and Dan Tsantilis